<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title>Actinic Community - Ecommerce Business Issues</title>
		<link>http://community.actinic.com/</link>
		<description>For discussion of all ecommerce related business issues including Fraud, Search Engines, Online Payment, Shipping,
Promotion, Marketing etc</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Sep 2010 14:15:51 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://community.actinic.com/images/actinic/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title>Actinic Community - Ecommerce Business Issues</title>
			<link>http://community.actinic.com/</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Monday morning Fraud...</title>
			<link>http://community.actinic.com/showthread.php?t=48086&amp;goto=newpost</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 06 Sep 2010 07:14:03 GMT</pubDate>
			<description><![CDATA[Hello, 
 
It wouldn't be Monday without a scam email, but this is a new one on me. I will ignore it anyway! 
  
-------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
 
Dear CEO & Principal,  
 
We are a domain name registration and dispute organization in Asia, which mainly...]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<!-- BEGIN TEMPLATE: postbit_external -->
<div>Hello,<br />
<br />
It wouldn't be Monday without a scam email, but this is a new one on me. I will ignore it anyway!<br />
 <br />
--------------------------------------------------------------------------<br />
<br />
<font color="Red">Dear CEO &amp; Principal, <br />
<br />
We are a domain name registration and dispute organization in Asia, which mainly deal with the global companies' domain name registration and internet Intellectual property right protection in Asia. Currently, we have a pretty important issue needing to confirm with your company. <br />
 <br />
On Sep 3,2010, we received an application formally. One company named &quot;GLM company&quot; wanted to applied for the network brand &quot; gentlemans-shop &quot; and some domain names through our body.  <br />
 <br />
Now we are handling with the registration of these domain names and find that these domain names and network brand is identical with your company's. So we have to confirm with you at two points:<br />
1. If your company consign GLM company to register these domain names and network brand, we will send application form to them and help them finish the registration at once.<br />
2. If your company have nothing to do with GLM company, they maybe have other purposes to register these domain names and network brand.<br />
 <br />
I want to confirm that are you the corporate representative of this company? If you do, I will feedback some problems to you; if you do not, please send my words to your company's corporate representative or lawyer. <br />
 <br />
We need your answer of force adeffect. In order to deal with this issue better, please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible.</font><br />
 <br />
<font color="Red">Best Regards,<br />
 <br />
Mark Huang<br />
Auditing Department</font><br />
--------------------------------------------------------------------------<br />
<br />
<br />
Regards, Robert</div>


<!-- END TEMPLATE: postbit_external -->]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://community.actinic.com/forumdisplay.php?f=7">Ecommerce Business Issues</category>
			<dc:creator>Robert Johnston</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://community.actinic.com/showthread.php?t=48086</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
